Diallema

I have critical diallema which has retarded my mind keep on focusing what must I a chieve in life.Not realising that in life there’re ups and downs which you may encounter in progress towards When the circus ends:the case of DPP ochestra you want to be.
I have to muse and sigh and ponder what is this that hinders me to see what is on the other side.All the time situation does allow me what to do for the gratitude of myself because of too much tags.
Now its atime when I will forget all tags and concetrate on what I am focusing till I reach it,because it started with avision and has come to reality.Here’s Suzgo Nkhoma bonsom achievement Draughts

Symon Mtonga
+27839785289

3 thoughts on “Diallema

Leave a Reply

